+49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 30 Info@CargoCrewInternational.de

“Our Team,

is your crew.”

FREIGHT HERE. FREIGHT NOW.

 

The year 2018 is a very special year for us. We, Philipp-Christopher “Ebbo” Schopnie and Axel Kaufmann, take responsibility as shareholders and managing directors for the authority to act, so we have the possibility to react better on the requirements of our clients. With each an experience of over 20-years in the logistics sector, we have handled challenging projects for well-known companies working in the Oil- and Gas industry, Pharma, Ship-Building, as well as Wind-Energy and Construction industry. Upon completion of an extensive education we have collected important experiences in well-respected logistics- and forwarding companies, with a main focus on project logistics and seafreight. Over the years many projects – among others especially Special and Heavy Lift transportations – have been transported to a numerous number of countries in the world by all modes of transport. Passion and fun on the job are the most important impulse and factor of success to satisfy our highly esteemed clients.

IN BEST HANDS

Our Crew

Philipp-Chr.
“Ebbo” Schopnie

Managing Director

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 31

M: +49 (0)173 794 58 52

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Ebbo.Schopnie@CargoCrewInternational.de

Axel
Kaufmann

Managing Director

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 32

M: +49 (0)152 319 87 885

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Axel.Kaufmann@CargoCrewInternational.de

Jan
Wolgast

Project Manager

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 33

M: +49 (0)152 086 55 088

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Jan.Wolgast@CargoCrewInternational.de

Benjamin
Pohl

Transport Coordinator

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 37

M: +49 (0)151 744 62 935

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Benjamin.Pohl@CargoCrewInternational.de

Sergej
Tittel

Disponent / Landfreight Specialist

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 38

M: +49 (0)151 629 044 90

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Sergej.Tittel@CargoCrewInternational.de

Maike
Schopnie

Accounting & Administration

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 35

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Maike.Schopnie@CargoCrewInternational.de

Wolf-Dieter
SCHOPNIE

Consultant

T: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 51

M: +49 (0)170 389 30 75

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Wolf-Dieter.Schopnie@CargoCrewInternational.de

Moers, GER

Jawi
Janssen

Project & Sales Manager

T: +49 (0)2841 656 329 – 41

M: +49 (0)151 53 22 79 82

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Jawi.janssen@CargoCrewInternational.de

KLAUS
OTTOFÜLLING

Project Manager

T: +49 (0) 2841 656 329 – 42

M: +49 (0) 151 461 86 518

F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Klaus.Ottofuelling@CargoCrewInternational.de

Mumbai, IN

Yogita
Sahani

CEO

CargoCrew International GmbH
Poppenbütteler Bogen 39 (Haus B)
22399 Hamburg

T. +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 30
F: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40
Info@CargoCrewInternational.de