Contact Us

Philipp-Christopher „Ebbo“ Schopnie

Managing Director

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 31

m: +49 (0)173 794 58 52

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Ebbo.Schopnie@CargoCrewInternational.de

Axel Kaufmann

Managing Director

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 32

m: +49 (0)152 319 87 885

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Axel.Kaufmann@CargoCrewInternational.de

Jan Wolgast

Project Manager

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 33

m: +49 (0)152 086 55 088

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Jan.Wolgast@CargoCrewInternational.de

Antonia Alfaro

Project Manager

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 34

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Antonia.Alfaro@CargoCrewInternational.de

Olga Bader

Freight Coordinator

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 35

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Olga.Bader@CargoCrewInternational.de

Wolf-Dieter Schopnie

Consultant

p: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 51

m: +49 (0)170 389 30 75

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

Wolf-Dieter.Schopnie@CargoCrewInternational.de

Office:

Poppenbütteler Bogen 39 (Haus B)

22399 Hamburg

 

p. +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 30

f: +49 (0)40 524 79 84 – 40

 

Info@CargoCrewInternational.de